City Council

2024 City Council:

Renee Raper: Mayor
Tom Nedorost: Council Member/Mayor Pro Tem
Andrea Fay: Council Member
Angie Sola: Council Member
Charlie Reed: Council Member

Randy Singh: City Manager
Susan Higginbotham: City Auditor
Kenny Locke: Acting Building Official
Eric Ferrari: Acting Fire Chief
Mike Crikis: Pollution Control Officer
Erin O’Donnell: City Clerk


The City of Lake Buena Vista City Council meets at:
Central Florida Tourism Oversight District Administration Building
1900 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
1st Floor Board Room

City Council meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of every other month at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise indicated.

The dates of the 2024 City Council meetings are:
January 10
March 13
May 8
July 10
September 9 @ 5:35 p.m.(Budget 1st Reading)
September 23 @ 5:35 p.m. (Budget Final Reading)
November 13